What happens after I submit a link profile request?

  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Linked Profiles
  4. What happens after I submit a link profile request?

When you submit the link profile request, the information is sent to the pharmacy for review. The pharmacy team member verifies the link request is valid. This may include a call to the customer whom you want to link to. When this is done, an email is sent to the customer to approve the request. Once the customer clicks the confirmation link in the email, you will be granted access to the linked profile, and will be able to see their profile and prescription information in your app. The confirmation link is valid for 21 days.

If the customer who you are linking to is under the age of majority, you certify that you are the legal guardian by submitting this request. The pharmacy will only contact adult customers to approve the request.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Back to top